custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Flats at Creekside apartments! At The Flats at Creekside Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/24/2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Margie! While I did not decide to live here- she was a true professional. She definitely displays her knowledge of the property and process. To be truthful - property does need upgrades.

N
12/23/2019


K
12/12/2019


M
12/05/2019

Glenda is my absolute favorite!!

C
11/26/2019

My favorite thing about the Flatts is that it is convent to just about anything you want to do. Walking or bike riding awesome. Close by paRk with a creek....

K
11/09/2019

Margie is the best!!! She has been nothing but helpful through the entire process and even worked with us on our move in date. I would recommend these apartments to anyone who asked just based on our experience with her alone!

C
10/19/2019

The apartment was a great stay overall for the full lease. There were a couple problems with malfunction toilet and closet door getting stuck. However if you let them know, the management usually fix them pretty fast.

K
10/13/2019

Good food

t
08/26/2019

Not bad

F
07/05/2019



Call Us
(303) 463-0688
Address
5901 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM Sun: Closed