custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Flats at Creekside apartments! At The Flats at Creekside Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
10/21/2020

Nice apartment, decent rent

c
10/21/2020

Nice apartment, decent rent

B
10/20/2020

The Manager and maintenance manager and staff are great. They really care about their tenants and the property.

B
10/20/2020

The Manager and maintenance manager and staff are great. They really care about their tenants and the property.

H
10/02/2020

NO CREDIT CHECKS! this place is awesome they'll let you pay a fee and not get credit checked. It doesn't matter how bad your credit is or how many evictions you have.

m
09/02/2020

I lived here from 2015-2020. Saw a lot of changes in management during my time. Some good, some bad. A lot of my concerns were met but things like the door being hard to lock and unlock and my carpet's nails coming out were never addressed. I gave up asking even though management changed all the time. It was just exhausting to keep trying to get things fixed. It seems like the people in management right now care so I do recommend this place. Just be aware with any apartment you are looking at that management changes are a frequent thing to happen so it's better to judge a place based on it's upkeep, amenities, location, etc. This apartment complex is right next to a trail, huge dog park, Olde Town Arvada which has a light rail to other areas of Denver. I was able to work several different jobs in the area during my time here.

m
09/02/2020

I lived here from 2015-2020. Saw a lot of changes in management during my time. Some good, some bad. A lot of my concerns were met but things like the door being hard to lock and unlock and my carpet's nails coming out were never addressed. I gave up asking even though management changed all the time. It was just exhausting to keep trying to get things fixed. It seems like the people in management right now care so I do recommend this place. Just be aware with any apartment you are looking at that management changes are a frequent thing to happen so it's better to judge a place based on it's upkeep, amenities, location, etc. This apartment complex is right next to a trail, huge dog park, Olde Town Arvada which has a light rail to other areas of Denver. I was able to work several different jobs in the area during my time here.

J
08/18/2020


J
08/18/2020


S
05/15/2020

My move out has been such a bittersweet experience. I had to move closer to my parents, and kids school, with us being a one car family. I honestly loved my apartment, the location, and the feeling of security. Glenda is very on top of it, and friendly to talk to. Tom is a really personable guy who gets things done. Yes the units are old, but they do do what they need to to get things fixed. Everyone that lives there is pretty respectful but it is apartment living. I will miss the flats at Creekside.


Call Us
(303) 463-0688
Address
5901 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10AM to 4 PM
Sun: Closed