custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Flats at Creekside apartments! At The Flats at Creekside Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
05/15/2020

My move out has been such a bittersweet experience. I had to move closer to my parents, and kids school, with us being a one car family. I honestly loved my apartment, the location, and the feeling of security. Glenda is very on top of it, and friendly to talk to. Tom is a really personable guy who gets things done. Yes the units are old, but they do do what they need to to get things fixed. Everyone that lives there is pretty respectful but it is apartment living. I will miss the flats at Creekside.

M
03/01/2020


M
03/01/2020


C
02/12/2020


C
02/12/2020


J
01/31/2020

My grandson and I moved into The Flats at Creekside December 2018 with a great move in special. Glenda has been doing a tremendous job as manager. Very helpful.

J
01/31/2020

My grandson and I moved into The Flats at Creekside December 2018 with a great move in special. Glenda has been doing a tremendous job as manager. Very helpful.

J
01/30/2020

I enjoyed living at the flats at creekside. Margie and Aldo were always available and happy to help with whatever was needed.

M
01/29/2020

A fantastic place to live. Maintenance works well with Residents. Fun office, donut day today :) Everyone shows the care.

C
01/28/2020

My favorite thing about the Flatts is that it is convent to just about anything you want to do. Walking or bike riding awesome. The apartments are spacious...


Call Us
(303) 463-0688
Address
5901 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10AM to 4 PM
Sun: Closed