custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Flats at Creekside apartments! At The Flats at Creekside Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/02/2017

Awesome staff. What a great location!

G
06/16/2017


L
02/16/2017

Moving in went very smoothly a few months ago, I had to make things a quick process and they were very helpful in order to do so. The place is decent but if I had more time in choosing a place, I would have chose elsewhere for sure! The location is the best part about this apartment and the price. If you are sensitive to cigarette smoke, DO NOT MOVE HERE. There is a constant smell of cigarette smoke in your apartment, in the laundry room, and in the hallways. Also, having visitors is very hard in this complex, unless you don't care to be towed. But other than that, this place is decent for what you pay. On the plus side, management is super nice and prompt with maintenance requests.

M
12/30/2016

Love my apartment. Creek right outside my living room. Neighbors have been great. Management is nice to deal with, always handle any issues quickly and professionally. Maintenance has been very fast in response any time I needed her. Plan on being here for awhile, for an apartment, it feels like home.

J
12/29/2016

Nice place

A
07/08/2016

Great area by Olde Town Arvada. Very pricey for amenities and size, but also very normal for the area! Staff was very lovely and nice and the people living in the area where also very nice.

A
02/27/2016

It is expensive to live here. But that is anywhere in Colorado anymore. For the price, you have an upper scale apartment with nice appliances and lighting fixtures. The property itself is beautiful. I have a flowing creek just outside my living room, and its very nice to listen to the water in the afternoons. The apartments set up are nice, and spacious. The staff is always friendly and has helped with anything I have needed, in a very fast manner. The pool and fitness center are a huge bonus. There are a few things that are a little irritating about living here, such as, no visitor parking; With only once entrance to the complex, it makes it very inconvenient to have people over if they have to park a half a mile away on the street and trudge to the back of the complex. Luckily we have an extra parking permit that we give to friends when they come over. The breeze ways in the buildings also get very dirty and could be cleaned more often. I will say though, any time that I have needed anything fixed, they send someone within 24 hours. I also have had my patio chairs stolen from the back of the building a handful of times, and the grounds staff keep bringing them back.

N
10/11/2012

I love living at Aspen Point. It is off of the main road and surrounded by trees. The apartments are nice, however not the largest. It is a good price for the location and the apartment. If you can get in a remodeled apartment they feature wood floors and new appliances! The maintenance staff is very friendly, accessible any time you need them, and as fast as could be expected. The leasing office seems to have someone new each time I go there, but they are usually nice, and the manager is very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool and gym are small, but they fit my needs! Overall, we have been very satisfied living here.


Call Us
(303) 463-0688
Address
5901 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM Sat: 10AM to 4 PM Sun: Closed